This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies to improve the browsing experience as well as for analysis. By continuing browsing, we understand that you agree the use of cookies

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small file stored on the user's computer that allows us to recognize it. The set of cookies help us improve the quality of our website, allowing us to monitor which pages are useful to the website users or and which are not.

Cookies are essential for the operation of the Internet, providing innumerable advantages in the provision of interactive services, providing us with the navigation and usability of our website. Please note that cookies can not harm your computer and, if enabled, they help us identify and resolve errors.

What kind of cookies are used in this site?

Propietary cookies: those that are sent to the user's computer from a computer or domain managed by the publisher and from which provides the service requested by the user.

Third party cookies:those that are sent to the user's computer from a computer or domain not managed by the publisher but by another entity that analyzes the data collected. .

Persisting cookies: a type of cookie in which data are still stored in the terminal and can be accessed and processed by the cookie's responsible.

Analytics cookies: using web analytics to get information on the number of users accessing the site, number of pages viewed, and repetition frequency of visits, the duration, the browser used, operator who provides the service, the language used by the terminal or the city to which is assigned the IP address. Information that allows a better and more appropriate service by this website.

Accept the use of cookies.

We assume that you accept cookies. However, you can restrict, block or erase cookies from this site or any page from the browser settings.

Next you can find the main browsers help pages:



Lloret de Mar, Octobre 2/5

José Lareppe, considéré comme le meilleur pilote de régularité dans le monde, sera à Lloret de Mar.

Le pilote belge a gagne le Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique (le seul pilote qui a fait trois fois, 2010, 2012 et 2014), et a inscrit dans le XI Rallye Costa Brava historiques, pour essayer d'augmenter sa longue palmarès, dont les victoires sont propre en 2012, le Rallye Costa Brava et le Portugal en 2011 et 2012.

Les meilleurs pilotes du regularite  cités à Lloret de Mar, de 2 à 5 Octobre seront donnés, pour décrocher le podium tant convoité qui peuvent aspirer au moins quinze équipes.