This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies to improve the browsing experience as well as for analysis. By continuing browsing, we understand that you agree the use of cookies

What are cookies?

A cookie is a small file stored on the user's computer that allows us to recognize it. The set of cookies help us improve the quality of our website, allowing us to monitor which pages are useful to the website users or and which are not.

Cookies are essential for the operation of the Internet, providing innumerable advantages in the provision of interactive services, providing us with the navigation and usability of our website. Please note that cookies can not harm your computer and, if enabled, they help us identify and resolve errors.

What kind of cookies are used in this site?

Propietary cookies: those that are sent to the user's computer from a computer or domain managed by the publisher and from which provides the service requested by the user.

Third party cookies:those that are sent to the user's computer from a computer or domain not managed by the publisher but by another entity that analyzes the data collected. .

Persisting cookies: a type of cookie in which data are still stored in the terminal and can be accessed and processed by the cookie's responsible.

Analytics cookies: using web analytics to get information on the number of users accessing the site, number of pages viewed, and repetition frequency of visits, the duration, the browser used, operator who provides the service, the language used by the terminal or the city to which is assigned the IP address. Information that allows a better and more appropriate service by this website.

Accept the use of cookies.

We assume that you accept cookies. However, you can restrict, block or erase cookies from this site or any page from the browser settings.

Next you can find the main browsers help pages:

18e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique

18e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique

New Itinerary!!!More than the commemoration of the 60th anniversary of the victory of the Talbot Sunbeam Mk III and Malling Per Gunnar Fadum, winning team in 1955, the 18th edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique should allow many participants from a

More than the commemoration of the 60th anniversary of the victory of the Talbot Sunbeam Mk III and Malling Per Gunnar Fadum, winning team in 1955, the 18th edition of the Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique should allow many participants from around the world to enjoy a reformatted test, as required by a number of competitors and the Organising Committee of the Automobile Club de Monaco.

The first changes - in order to give all cars entered the opportunity to appear honorably ranking - relate to averages observed. To do this, double decision was made for this edition 2015 There will be three averages significantly different from each other as follows:. Low, intermediate and high. In addition, the Selection Committee will determine which cars accepted in low and middle average for those who have requested it. These three averages will be held throughout the event. Remember that this year, the event is open to cars that participated in the editions of the Monte Carlo Rally Cars between 1955 and 1980.

The kickoff of the 18th Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique will be given Wednesday, January 28, 2015, with the program's administrative and technical controls in the five cities designated departure. The same evening, it is the crew that Glasgow will be the first to open the ball different Golf Concentration. Follow Thursday, January 29, those leaving Copenhagen, and finally, Friday, Jan. 30, will close walking those rushing Turin, Barcelona and Reims. After traveling between 788 and 2263 km across Europe, competitors will gather in Saint-André-les-Alpes, Saturday, Jan. 31, to compete in stride and as a prologue, a first region of regularity (ZR) "Saint-Jean-la-Rivière - Levens' via the village of Duranus. Then direction to the Principality for a first night's rest after a long and tiring concentration.

The next day, Sunday, February 1, beginning of Stage Classification with input "Bridge Clans - Tournefort - Massoins - Villars / Var" and its often difficult to negotiate and frozen valleys. Digne-les-Bains host then place du Général de Gaulle, control eagerly awaited by passionate way. Then towards "Selonnet - Turriers" for a first classic of the Col Garcinets. Mecca of Motorsport in Dauphiné, the station will Clelles-Mens mid-day office hyphen between Southern Alps and the Vercors, before competitors linked together with "Chichilianne - Col de Led - The Nonières "and" La Cime du Mas - Col de Carri - Col de l'Echarasson - Saint-Jean-en-Royans. "The last stop of the day will take place at the nautical base of Saint-Nazaire-en-Royans for ultimate control of passage before joining the evening of Champ de Mars from the city step Valencia.

Monday, February 2 will begin the first part of the Common Step Ardèche with a hearty menu. Thus, with its 60 km that make it the area's longest regularity of this edition in 2015, "Saint-Pierreville - Saint-Etienne-de-Serres - Saint-Julien-du-Gua - Col de la Fayolle - Col 4 Vios - Mézilhac - Cheylard "should be an arbitrator. It is the same for "Burzet - Sagnes and Goudoulet - Lachamp Raphael - Saint-Martial." Break mid-day conduct market square in Saint-Agrève where a tasting of regional products will be organized for competitors before they linked together with two well-known ZR "Faux Col - Col du Buisson - Labatie dAndaure "unprecedented in this direction and" Lamastre - Gilhoc-sur-Ormèze - Baratier -. Dishes "extended, revised and updated for this edition Back then in 2015 in Valencia, preceded by a halt in Tournon-sur - Rhône where many festivities are already scheduled dock Farconnet.

The second part of Step Town begins, Tuesday, Feb. 3 at dawn by two pieces of legend of the Drôme Provençale, "Saint-Nazaire-le-Désert - Col des Roustands - La Motte Chalancon" and "Verclause - Col the Reychasset - Laborel - Col Saint-Jean - Eygalayes. "No rest for the competitors who, after a long road of over 150 kilometers through the Drome, the Alpes de Haute-Provence and Alpes-Maritimes will start in mid-day in the great classic of "Puget Théniers - Col Saint-Raphaël - Toudon - Tourette-du-Château. "The ultimate time control before entry into parc fermé at Monaco will take place at the Place Neuve Turbie in early afternoon.

The Final Stage finally take place in the night of Tuesday to Wednesday 3 February 4. To conclude, two lap that made the heyday of the event: "Luceram - Col de la Cabanette - Col St. Roch - Loda - Lantosque" and "Bollène-Vésubie - Col de Turini - Rods - Col St. Jean - Col de Castillon - Sospel. "The first competitors will return to the Port Hercule Monaco in the morning.

The Gala Prize Giving finally be held Wednesday, February 4 at night, in the Salle des Etoiles of the Monte Carlo Sporting Club. (Formal Wear dark clothes or required).

18e Rallye Monte-Carlo Historique